Moments of delight & culinary offers

Culinary delights & pleasures at Haus Delecke on Lake Möhnesee for everyone who knows that cooking is magic. Go on a culinary journey filled with precious moments, delicious experiences, and sweet moments. Discover the realms of pleasure.

Our chef and his team will spirit you away onto an expedition just as you like it during your gourmet holiday. We will gladly consider your personal diet and culinary requests. Expect newly created dishes for vegetarians or vegans every day. Please let us know about any food intolerances you have – preferably when you book your stay.

Restaurant

The main restaurant and the veranda are both located right next to the restaurant terrace with a panoramic view of Lake Möhnesee.

Restaurant Terrasse

Enjoy summer barbecue specialities with well-matured meat and on the restaurant terrace in summer.

Did you know that our guest folder is now also available digitally?

We maintain a friendship of many years with our partners

Winery Kallfelz

The winery currently covers about 50 hectares of vineyards. Large parts of it are located in mineral-rich slate vineyards, which are among the best in the world. The winery’s motto is “From the Idealist for the Individualist”, based on a conviction that good winegrowing can only succeed with plenty of hard work and honest craftsmanship, and that connoisseurs can truly taste the fruits of this labour.

The vineyard on the Moselle

The Moselle Valley produces particularly unique Riesling wines. This is because the steep slate slopes of the vineyards give these wines a finely fruity and mineral flavour.
The winery will do anything to preserve this treasure of nature. Haus Delecke offers a unique opportunity to become familiar with the special quality standards of the winery.

Contact

Are you looking for new challenges?

Genussmomente & kulinarische Angebote

Kulinarik & Genuss im Haus Delecke am Möhnesee. Für alle, die wissen, dass Kochkünste Zauberkünste sind. Gehen Sie auf eine kulinarische Reise voll kostbarer Augenblicke, delikater Erlebnisse und süßer Momente. Entdecken Sie das Reich des Genusses.

Unser Küchenchef und sein Team entführen Sie im Genussurlaub auf eine Expedition ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack. Sehr gerne berücksichtigen wir Ihre persönliche Ernährungsform und Ihre kulinarischen Wünsche. Täglich erwarten Sie neu raffinierte kreierte Speisen für Vegetarier oder Veganer. Wenn Sie eine Unverträglichkeit haben, bitten wir Sie, uns das einfach mitzuteilen – am besten bereits gleich bei Ihrer Reservierung

Restaurant

Das Hauptrestaurant sowie die Veranda befinden sich direkt neben der Restaurantterrasse mit einer Panorama-Aussicht auf den Möhnesee.

Restaurant Terrasse

Im Sommer kann man sich sommerliche Grillspezialitäten mit gut gereiftem Fleisch und auf der Restaurant-Terrasse schmecken lassen.

Wussten Sie, dass es unsere Gästemappe jetzt auch digital gibt?

Mit unseren Partnern verbindet uns eine langjährige Freundschaft

Weingut Kallfelz

Das Weingut umfasst derzeit etwa 50 Hektar Rebfläche. Ein großer Teil davon liegt in mineralienreichen Schiefersteillagen, die zu den besten der Welt zählen. Das Motto des Weinguts lautet: „Vom Idealisten für den Individualisten“. Dahinter steht die Überzeugung, dass guter Weinbau nur mit viel Fleiß und ehrlichem Handwerk gelingt und Kenner die Früchte dieser Arbeit wirklich schmecken können.

Das Weingut an der Mosel

Das Moseltal bringt besonders einzigartige Rieslinge hervor. Woran das liegt? Die Schiefersteilhänge der Wienberge lassen die Weine feinfruchtig und mineralisch werden. Auf diesem Grund tut das Weingut alles dafür, diesen Schatz der Natur zu bewahren. Beim Haus Delecke haben Sie die einzigartige Möglichkeit den besonderen Qualitätsanspruch des Weinguts kennenzulernen.

Kontakt

Sie sind auf der Suche nach neuen Herausforderungen?