Deceleration – Recreation – Activity – Strict pleasure

Find an overview of our current arrangements here. Use your time to treat yourself to the relaxation and enjoyment at our hotel. We offer a large and healthy breakfast buffet every day. This includes: homemade cold cuts, hot egg dishes from local farmers and bread from the neighborhood baker. We also offer juices as well as coffee specialties and a large selection of tea.
You are welcome to visit our breakfast buffet as an external guest.

Submit your date inquiries or bookings by email or call us.

Did you know that our guest folder is now also available digitally?

The Little One

Total price EUR 137.50 per person

The Great One

Total price EUR 318.00 per person

Relaxation with lake view at Lake Möhnesee

Enjoy a relaxing time-out at EUR 353.00 per person.

"Westphalia’s Sylt”

Experience a summer at Lake Möhnesee with Sylt flair at a price of EUR 740.00 per person.

An enjoyable start

Diverse vitality breakfast buffet A new dimension of breakfast. A good day begins with a fortifying breakfast. Our diverse vitality breakfast buffet is kept ready for our hotel guests, as well as for all connoisseurs who enjoy starting their day with variety. Smell the fragrant bread fresh from a local bakery and enjoy an individual and diverse start into a great day.

Beautiful evenings

Our restaurant terrace with its fascinating view of Lake Möhnesee is considered one of the most beautiful terraces. Our summer lounge lets you enjoy an aperitif or absorb the beauty of Lake Möhnesee with a glass of champagne. Look forward to a glass of wine and a regional a-la-carte menu in the evenings with a fantastic lake view while enjoying beautiful sunsets over Lake Möhnesee!

Entschleunigung - Erholung - Aktivität - Genuss pur

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht unserer aktuellen Arrangements. 

Täglich bieten wir ein großes und gesundes Frühstücksbuffet an. Von hausgemachtem Aufschnitt, warmen Eierspeisen von heimischen Bauern bis hin zu Brötchen und Brot vom Bäcker aus der Nachbarschaft. Säfte sowie Kaffeespezialitäten und einer großen Auswahl an Tee. Gerne können Sie unser Frühstücksbuffet auch als externer Gast besuchen. 

Anfragen sowie Buchungen gerne per Mail oder telefonisch.

Wussten Sie, dass es unsere Gästemappe jetzt auch digital gibt?

Das kleine

Gesamtpreis 137,50 EUR pro Person.

Das Große

Gesamtpreis 318,00 EUR pro Person.

Entspannung mit Seeblick am Möhnesee

Genießen Sie eine erholsame Auszeit zum Preis von 353,00 EUR pro Person.

„Das Sylt Westfalens“

Erleben Sie einen Sommer am Möhnesee mit Sylt-Flair zu einem Preis von 740,00 EUR pro Person.

Genussvoller Start

Vielfältiges Vitalfrühstücksbuffet Frühstück in einer neuen Dimension. Ein guter Tag beginnt mit einem stärkenden Frühstück. Unser vielfältiges Vitalfrühstücksbuffet ist bereit für unsere Hotelgäste, aber auch für alle Genießer, die gerne abwechslungsreich in den Tag starten. Riechen Sie das duftende Brot – frisch aus der Backstube unserer Region. So individuell und vielfältig kann der Tag gut starten.

Wunderbare Abende

Unsere Restaurant-Terrasse mit faszinierend schönem Blick auf den Möhnesee gilt als eine der schönsten Terrassen. In unserer Sommer Lounge können Sie einen Aperitif genießen oder bei einem Glas Champagner die Schönheit des Möhnesee auf sich wirken lassen. Freuen Sie sich auf ein Glas Wein, regionaler a la Carte Karte am Abende mit traumhaftem Seeblick und genießen Sie die wunderschönen Sonnenuntergänge am Möhnesee!